Upcoming Tours

Vineyard Tours

Tours starting from Carcassonne

Minerve & the Minervois
Friday April 27, 2018
09:30
Minerve & the Minervois
Upcoming Dates:
Friday April 27, 2018
09:30
Wednesday June 06, 2018
09:30
Saturday June 23, 2018
09:30
Thursday June 28, 2018
09:30
Tuesday September 11, 2018
09:30
€135
2 available
Minerve & the Minervois
Regular (€135)
Spots left: 2
Quantity
Single Cost
Total Cost
135
135
Checking Reservations ...
Corbieres Vineyard Tour
Thursday May 03, 2018
09:30
Corbieres Vineyard Tour
Upcoming Dates:
Thursday May 03, 2018
09:30
Monday May 14, 2018
09:30
Wednesday May 30, 2018
09:30
Monday June 04, 2018
09:30
Friday June 08, 2018
09:30
Saturday June 09, 2018
09:30
Thursday July 12, 2018
09:30
Friday August 17, 2018
09:30
Wednesday September 12, 2018
09:30
Thursday September 20, 2018
09:30
Wednesday October 03, 2018
09:30
€135
4 available
Corbieres Vineyard Tour
Regular (€135)
Spots left: 4
Quantity
Single Cost
Total Cost
135
135

After this form is submitted you will be contacted by our team to finalise the booking & payment.

Checking Reservations ...
Carcassonne Walking Tour
Saturday May 05, 2018
14:30
€75
6 available
Carcassonne Walking Tour
May 05, 2018
Regular (€75)
Spots left: 6
Quantity
Single Cost
Total Cost
75
75
Checking Reservations ...
Canal du Midi Wine Tour
Sunday May 06, 2018
09:00
Canal du Midi Wine Tour
Upcoming Dates:
Sunday May 06, 2018
09:00
Sunday May 13, 2018
09:00
Saturday June 02, 2018
09:00
Thursday June 14, 2018
09:00
Tuesday July 10, 2018
09:00
€145
5 available
Canal du Midi Wine Tour
Regular (€145)
Spots left: 5
Quantity
Single Cost
Total Cost
145
145
Checking Reservations ...
Canal du Midi Epicurean Tour
Tuesday May 08, 2018
09:00
Canal du Midi Epicurean Tour
Upcoming Dates:
Tuesday May 08, 2018
09:00
Tuesday July 17, 2018
09:00
€145
2 available
Canal du Midi Epicurean Tour
Regular (€145)
Spots left: 2
Quantity
Single Cost
Total Cost
145
145
Checking Reservations ...
Minervois & Saint-Chinian Market
Sunday May 20, 2018
09:00
Minervois & Saint-Chinian Market
Upcoming Dates:
Sunday May 20, 2018
09:00
Sunday June 10, 2018
09:00
Sunday September 02, 2018
09:00
€135
6 available
Minervois & Saint-Chinian Market
Regular (€135)
Spots left: 6
Quantity
Single Cost
Total Cost
135
135
Checking Reservations ...
The Visigoth Walk
Friday June 15, 2018
09:00
€110
6 available
The Visigoth Walk
June 15, 2018
Regular (€110)
Spots left: 6
Quantity
Single Cost
Total Cost
110
110
Checking Reservations ...

 

Tours starting from Capestang & Pézenas

Canal du Midi Tour
Wednesday June 06, 2018
09:30
€145
6 available
Canal du Midi Tour
June 06, 2018
Regular (€145)
Spots left: 6
Quantity
Single Cost
Total Cost
145
145
Checking Reservations ...

 

Tours starting from Lagrasse

No open tours are currently scheduled. Please contact us to request a tour.

Gourmet Tour Descriptions

Classic French Cooking
Wednesday May 02, 2018
09:30
Classic French Cooking
Upcoming Dates:
Wednesday May 02, 2018
09:30
Monday May 14, 2018
09:30
Fully Booked
Thursday May 31, 2018
09:30
Monday June 18, 2018
09:30
Wednesday June 20, 2018
09:30
Thursday June 28, 2018
09:30
€110
6 available
Classic French Cooking
Regular (€110)
Spots left: 6
Quantity
Single Cost
Total Cost
110
110

After this form is submitted you will be contacted by our team to finalise the booking & payment.

Checking Reservations ...
Canal du Midi Epicurean Tour
Tuesday May 08, 2018
09:00
Canal du Midi Epicurean Tour
Upcoming Dates:
Tuesday May 08, 2018
09:00
Tuesday July 17, 2018
09:00
€145
2 available
Canal du Midi Epicurean Tour
Regular (€145)
Spots left: 2
Quantity
Single Cost
Total Cost
145
145
Checking Reservations ...

Heritage and Walking Tours

Carcassonne Walking Tour
Saturday May 05, 2018
14:30
€75
6 available
Carcassonne Walking Tour
May 05, 2018
Regular (€75)
Spots left: 6
Quantity
Single Cost
Total Cost
75
75
Checking Reservations ...

How to Book

Above you will find all our currently available tours listed. Highlighted against each tour is the next available date as well as an option for ‘MORE DATE OPTIONS’ . If you would like to reserve places on one just click on the  RESERVE’ button, fill in the form and we will get straight back to you. If you can not find a date that suits you please complete the enquiry form below and we will get straight back to you with some tour suggestions.

Tour Enquiry Form

Please complete the following form to enquire.


Please check the tours which most interest you:

One Day Vineyard Tours

Gourmet Tours