Home Day Tours Upcoming Tours

Upcoming Tours

Tours starting from Carcassonne

Gourmet Narbonne & Gruissan (Thursdays)
Thursday January 23, 2020
09:30
Gourmet Narbonne & Gruissan (Thursdays)
Upcoming Dates:
Thursday January 30, 2020
09:30
Thursday February 06, 2020
09:30
Thursday February 13, 2020
09:30
Thursday February 20, 2020
09:30
Thursday February 27, 2020
09:30
Thursday March 05, 2020
09:30
Thursday March 12, 2020
09:30
Thursday March 19, 2020
09:30
Thursday March 26, 2020
09:30
Thursday April 02, 2020
09:30
Thursday April 09, 2020
09:30
Thursday April 16, 2020
09:30
Thursday April 23, 2020
09:30
Thursday April 30, 2020
09:30
Thursday May 07, 2020
09:30
Thursday May 14, 2020
09:30
Thursday May 21, 2020
09:30
Thursday May 28, 2020
09:30
Thursday June 04, 2020
09:30
Thursday June 11, 2020
09:30
Thursday June 18, 2020
09:30
Thursday June 25, 2020
09:30
Thursday July 02, 2020
09:30
Thursday July 09, 2020
09:30
Thursday July 16, 2020
09:30
Thursday July 23, 2020
09:30
Thursday July 30, 2020
09:30
Thursday August 06, 2020
09:30
Thursday August 13, 2020
09:30
Thursday August 20, 2020
09:30
Thursday August 27, 2020
09:30
Thursday September 03, 2020
09:30
Thursday September 10, 2020
09:30
Thursday September 17, 2020
09:30
Thursday September 24, 2020
09:30
Thursday October 01, 2020
09:30
Thursday October 08, 2020
09:30
Thursday October 15, 2020
09:30
Thursday October 22, 2020
09:30
Thursday October 29, 2020
09:30
Tour Finished
Gourmet Narbonne & Gruissan (Thursdays)
Regular (€145)
Spots left: 8
Quantity
Single Cost
Total Cost
145
145
Checking Reservations ...
Minervois Cru & Minerve (Fridays)
Friday January 24, 2020
09:30
Minervois Cru & Minerve (Fridays)
Upcoming Dates:
Friday January 24, 2020
09:30
Friday January 31, 2020
09:30
Friday February 07, 2020
09:30
Friday February 14, 2020
09:30
Friday February 21, 2020
09:30
Friday February 28, 2020
09:30
Friday March 06, 2020
09:30
Friday March 13, 2020
09:30
Friday March 20, 2020
09:30
Friday March 27, 2020
09:30
Friday April 03, 2020
09:30
Friday April 10, 2020
09:30
Friday April 17, 2020
09:30
Friday April 24, 2020
09:30
Friday May 01, 2020
09:30
Friday May 08, 2020
09:30
Friday May 15, 2020
09:30
Friday May 22, 2020
09:30
Friday May 29, 2020
09:30
Friday June 05, 2020
09:30
Friday June 12, 2020
09:30
Friday June 19, 2020
09:30
Friday June 26, 2020
09:30
Friday July 03, 2020
09:30
Friday July 10, 2020
09:30
Friday July 17, 2020
09:30
Friday July 24, 2020
09:30
Friday July 31, 2020
09:30
Friday August 07, 2020
09:30
Friday August 14, 2020
09:30
Friday August 21, 2020
09:30
Friday August 28, 2020
09:30
Friday September 04, 2020
09:30
Friday September 11, 2020
09:30
Friday September 18, 2020
09:30
Friday September 25, 2020
09:30
Friday October 02, 2020
09:30
Friday October 09, 2020
09:30
Friday October 16, 2020
09:30
Friday October 23, 2020
09:30
Friday October 30, 2020
09:30
€140
8 available
Minervois Cru & Minerve (Fridays)
Regular (€140)
Spots left: 8
Quantity
Single Cost
Total Cost
140
140
Checking Reservations ...
Canal du Midi Wine Tour (Saturdays)
Saturday January 25, 2020
09:30
Canal du Midi Wine Tour (Saturdays)
Upcoming Dates:
Saturday January 25, 2020
09:30
Saturday February 01, 2020
09:30
Saturday February 08, 2020
09:30
Saturday February 15, 2020
09:30
Saturday February 22, 2020
09:30
Saturday February 29, 2020
09:30
Saturday March 07, 2020
09:30
Saturday March 14, 2020
09:30
Saturday March 21, 2020
09:30
Saturday March 28, 2020
09:30
Saturday April 04, 2020
09:30
Saturday April 11, 2020
09:30
Saturday April 18, 2020
09:30
Saturday April 25, 2020
09:30
Saturday May 02, 2020
09:30
Saturday May 09, 2020
09:30
Saturday May 16, 2020
09:30
Saturday May 23, 2020
09:30
Saturday May 30, 2020
09:30
Saturday June 06, 2020
09:30
Saturday June 13, 2020
09:30
Saturday June 20, 2020
09:30
Saturday June 27, 2020
09:30
Saturday July 04, 2020
09:30
Saturday July 11, 2020
09:30
Saturday July 18, 2020
09:30
Saturday July 25, 2020
09:30
Saturday August 01, 2020
09:30
Saturday August 08, 2020
09:30
Saturday August 15, 2020
09:30
Saturday August 22, 2020
09:30
Saturday August 29, 2020
09:30
Saturday September 05, 2020
09:30
Saturday September 12, 2020
09:30
Saturday September 19, 2020
09:30
Saturday September 26, 2020
09:30
Saturday October 03, 2020
09:30
Saturday October 10, 2020
09:30
Saturday October 17, 2020
09:30
Saturday October 24, 2020
09:30
Saturday October 31, 2020
09:30
€145
8 available
Canal du Midi Wine Tour (Saturdays)
Regular (€145)
Spots left: 8
Quantity
Single Cost
Total Cost
145
145
Checking Reservations ...
Cathar Castles & Roussillon Wines (Sundays)
Sunday January 26, 2020
09:30
Cathar Castles & Roussillon Wines (Sundays)
Upcoming Dates:
Sunday January 26, 2020
09:30
Sunday February 02, 2020
09:30
Sunday February 09, 2020
09:30
Sunday February 16, 2020
09:30
Sunday February 23, 2020
09:30
Sunday March 01, 2020
09:30
Sunday March 08, 2020
09:30
Sunday March 15, 2020
09:30
Sunday March 22, 2020
09:30
Sunday March 29, 2020
09:30
Sunday April 05, 2020
09:30
Sunday April 12, 2020
09:30
Sunday April 19, 2020
09:30
Sunday April 26, 2020
09:30
Sunday May 03, 2020
09:30
Sunday May 10, 2020
09:30
Sunday May 17, 2020
09:30
Sunday May 24, 2020
09:30
Sunday May 31, 2020
09:30
Sunday June 07, 2020
09:30
Sunday June 14, 2020
09:30
Sunday June 21, 2020
09:30
Sunday June 28, 2020
09:30
Sunday July 05, 2020
09:30
Sunday July 12, 2020
09:30
Sunday July 19, 2020
09:30
Sunday July 26, 2020
09:30
Sunday August 02, 2020
09:30
Sunday August 09, 2020
09:30
Sunday August 16, 2020
09:30
Sunday August 23, 2020
09:30
Sunday August 30, 2020
09:30
Sunday September 06, 2020
09:30
Sunday September 13, 2020
09:30
Sunday September 20, 2020
09:30
Sunday September 27, 2020
09:30
Sunday October 04, 2020
09:30
Sunday October 11, 2020
09:30
Sunday October 18, 2020
09:30
Sunday October 25, 2020
09:30
€135
8 available
Cathar Castles & Roussillon Wines (Sundays)
Regular (€135)
Spots left: 8
Quantity
Single Cost
Total Cost
135
135
Checking Reservations ...
The Roman Vineyards (Mondays)
Monday January 27, 2020
09:30
The Roman Vineyards (Mondays)
Upcoming Dates:
Monday January 27, 2020
09:30
Monday February 03, 2020
09:30
Monday February 10, 2020
09:30
Monday February 17, 2020
09:30
Monday February 24, 2020
09:30
Monday March 02, 2020
09:30
Monday March 09, 2020
09:30
Monday March 16, 2020
09:30
Monday March 23, 2020
09:30
Monday March 30, 2020
09:30
Monday April 06, 2020
09:30
Monday April 13, 2020
09:30
Monday April 20, 2020
09:30
Monday April 27, 2020
09:30
Monday May 04, 2020
09:30
Monday May 11, 2020
09:00
Monday May 18, 2020
09:30
Monday May 25, 2020
09:30
Monday June 01, 2020
09:30
Monday June 08, 2020
09:30
Monday June 15, 2020
09:30
Monday June 22, 2020
09:30
Monday June 29, 2020
09:30
Monday July 06, 2020
09:30
Monday July 13, 2020
09:30
Monday July 20, 2020
09:30
Monday July 27, 2020
09:30
Monday August 03, 2020
09:30
Monday August 10, 2020
09:30
Monday August 17, 2020
09:30
Monday August 24, 2020
09:30
Monday August 31, 2020
09:30
Monday September 07, 2020
09:30
Monday September 14, 2020
09:30
Monday September 21, 2020
09:30
Monday September 28, 2020
09:30
Monday October 05, 2020
09:30
Monday October 12, 2020
09:30
Monday October 19, 2020
09:30
Monday October 26, 2020
09:30
€135
8 available
The Roman Vineyards (Mondays)
Regular (€135)
Spots left: 8
Quantity
Single Cost
Total Cost
135
135
Checking Reservations ...
Limoux & the Malepere Vineyard Tour (Tuesdays)
Tuesday January 28, 2020
09:30
Limoux & the Malepere Vineyard Tour (Tuesdays)
Upcoming Dates:
Tuesday January 28, 2020
09:30
Tuesday February 04, 2020
09:30
Tuesday February 11, 2020
09:30
Tuesday February 18, 2020
09:30
Tuesday February 25, 2020
09:30
Tuesday March 03, 2020
09:30
Tuesday March 10, 2020
09:30
Tuesday March 17, 2020
09:30
Tuesday March 24, 2020
09:30
Tuesday March 31, 2020
09:30
Tuesday April 07, 2020
09:30
Tuesday April 14, 2020
09:30
Tuesday April 21, 2020
09:30
Tuesday April 28, 2020
09:30
Tuesday May 05, 2020
09:30
Tuesday May 12, 2020
09:30
Tuesday May 19, 2020
09:30
Tuesday May 26, 2020
09:30
Tuesday June 02, 2020
09:30
Tuesday June 09, 2020
09:30
Tuesday June 16, 2020
09:30
Tuesday June 23, 2020
09:30
Tuesday June 30, 2020
09:30
Tuesday July 07, 2020
09:30
Tuesday July 14, 2020
09:30
Tuesday July 21, 2020
09:30
Tuesday July 28, 2020
09:30
Tuesday August 04, 2020
09:30
Tuesday August 11, 2020
09:30
Tuesday August 18, 2020
09:30
Tuesday August 25, 2020
09:30
Tuesday September 01, 2020
09:30
Tuesday September 08, 2020
09:30
Tuesday September 15, 2020
09:30
Tuesday September 22, 2020
09:30
Tuesday September 29, 2020
09:30
Tuesday October 06, 2020
09:30
Tuesday October 13, 2020
09:30
Tuesday October 20, 2020
09:30
Tuesday October 27, 2020
09:30
Tuesday November 03, 2020
09:30
€135
8 available
Limoux & the Malepere Vineyard Tour (Tuesdays)
Regular (€135)
Spots left: 8
Quantity
Single Cost
Total Cost
135
135
Checking Reservations ...
Corbieres Vineyard Tour (Wednesdays)
Wednesday January 29, 2020
09:30
Corbieres Vineyard Tour (Wednesdays)
Upcoming Dates:
Wednesday January 29, 2020
09:30
Wednesday February 05, 2020
09:30
Wednesday February 12, 2020
09:30
Wednesday February 19, 2020
09:30
Wednesday February 26, 2020
09:30
Wednesday March 04, 2020
09:30
Wednesday March 11, 2020
09:30
Wednesday March 18, 2020
09:30
Wednesday March 25, 2020
09:30
Wednesday April 01, 2020
09:30
Wednesday April 08, 2020
09:30
Wednesday April 15, 2020
09:30
Wednesday April 22, 2020
09:30
Wednesday April 29, 2020
09:30
Wednesday May 06, 2020
09:30
Wednesday May 13, 2020
09:30
Wednesday May 20, 2020
09:30
Wednesday May 27, 2020
09:30
Wednesday June 03, 2020
09:30
Wednesday June 10, 2020
09:30
Wednesday June 17, 2020
09:30
Wednesday June 24, 2020
09:30
Wednesday July 01, 2020
09:30
Wednesday July 08, 2020
09:30
Wednesday July 15, 2020
09:30
Wednesday July 22, 2020
09:30
Wednesday July 29, 2020
09:30
Wednesday August 05, 2020
09:30
Wednesday August 12, 2020
09:30
Wednesday August 19, 2020
09:30
Wednesday August 26, 2020
09:30
Wednesday September 02, 2020
09:30
Wednesday September 09, 2020
09:30
Wednesday September 16, 2020
09:30
Wednesday September 23, 2020
09:30
Wednesday September 30, 2020
09:30
Wednesday October 07, 2020
09:30
Wednesday October 14, 2020
09:30
Wednesday October 21, 2020
09:30
Wednesday October 28, 2020
09:30
€140
8 available
Corbieres Vineyard Tour (Wednesdays)
Regular (€140)
Spots left: 8
Quantity
Single Cost
Total Cost
140
140
Checking Reservations ...

 

Tours starting from Pézenas

Pèzenas & the Faugères vineyards (Thursdays)
Thursday January 23, 2020
09:30
Pèzenas & the Faugères vineyards (Thursdays)
Upcoming Dates:
Thursday January 30, 2020
09:30
Thursday February 06, 2020
09:30
Thursday February 13, 2020
09:30
Thursday February 20, 2020
09:30
Thursday February 27, 2020
09:30
Thursday March 05, 2020
09:30
Thursday March 12, 2020
09:30
Thursday March 19, 2020
09:30
Thursday March 26, 2020
09:30
Thursday April 02, 2020
09:30
Thursday April 09, 2020
09:30
Thursday April 16, 2020
09:30
Thursday April 23, 2020
09:30
Thursday April 30, 2020
09:30
Thursday May 07, 2020
09:30
Thursday May 14, 2020
09:30
Thursday May 21, 2020
09:30
Thursday May 28, 2020
09:30
Thursday June 04, 2020
09:30
Thursday June 11, 2020
09:30
Thursday June 18, 2020
09:30
Thursday June 25, 2020
09:30
Thursday July 02, 2020
09:30
Thursday July 09, 2020
09:30
Thursday July 16, 2020
09:30
Thursday July 23, 2020
09:30
Thursday July 30, 2020
09:30
Thursday August 06, 2020
09:30
Thursday August 13, 2020
09:30
Thursday August 20, 2020
09:30
Thursday August 27, 2020
09:30
Thursday September 03, 2020
09:30
Thursday September 10, 2020
09:30
Thursday September 17, 2020
09:30
Thursday September 24, 2020
09:30
Thursday October 01, 2020
09:30
Thursday October 08, 2020
09:30
Thursday October 15, 2020
09:30
Thursday October 22, 2020
09:30
Thursday October 29, 2020
09:30
Thursday November 05, 2020
09:30
Tour Finished
Pèzenas & the Faugères vineyards (Thursdays)
Regular (€145)
Spots left: 8
Quantity
Single Cost
Total Cost
145
145
Checking Reservations ...
Gourmet Narbonne & Gruissan (Thursdays)
Thursday January 23, 2020
09:30
Gourmet Narbonne & Gruissan (Thursdays)
Upcoming Dates:
Thursday January 30, 2020
09:30
Thursday February 06, 2020
09:30
Thursday February 13, 2020
09:30
Thursday February 20, 2020
09:30
Thursday February 27, 2020
09:30
Thursday March 05, 2020
09:30
Thursday March 12, 2020
09:30
Thursday March 19, 2020
09:30
Thursday March 26, 2020
09:30
Thursday April 02, 2020
09:30
Thursday April 09, 2020
09:30
Thursday April 16, 2020
09:30
Thursday April 23, 2020
09:30
Thursday April 30, 2020
09:30
Thursday May 07, 2020
09:30
Thursday May 14, 2020
09:30
Thursday May 21, 2020
09:30
Thursday May 28, 2020
09:30
Thursday June 04, 2020
09:30
Thursday June 11, 2020
09:30
Thursday June 18, 2020
09:30
Thursday June 25, 2020
09:30
Thursday July 02, 2020
09:30
Thursday July 09, 2020
09:30
Thursday July 16, 2020
09:30
Thursday July 23, 2020
09:30
Thursday July 30, 2020
09:30
Thursday August 06, 2020
09:30
Thursday August 13, 2020
09:30
Thursday August 20, 2020
09:30
Thursday August 27, 2020
09:30
Thursday September 03, 2020
09:30
Thursday September 10, 2020
09:30
Thursday September 17, 2020
09:30
Thursday September 24, 2020
09:30
Thursday October 01, 2020
09:30
Thursday October 08, 2020
09:30
Thursday October 15, 2020
09:30
Thursday October 22, 2020
09:30
Thursday October 29, 2020
09:30
Tour Finished
Gourmet Narbonne & Gruissan (Thursdays)
Regular (€145)
Spots left: 8
Quantity
Single Cost
Total Cost
145
145
Checking Reservations ...
Classic French Cooking
Monday April 06, 2020
09:30
Classic French Cooking
Upcoming Dates:
Monday April 06, 2020
09:30
Tuesday April 07, 2020
09:30
Monday April 13, 2020
09:30
Tuesday April 14, 2020
09:30
Monday April 20, 2020
09:30
Tuesday April 21, 2020
09:30
Monday April 27, 2020
09:30
Tuesday April 28, 2020
09:30
Monday May 04, 2020
09:30
Tuesday May 05, 2020
09:30
Monday May 11, 2020
09:30
Tuesday May 12, 2020
09:30
Monday May 18, 2020
09:30
Tuesday May 19, 2020
09:30
Monday May 25, 2020
09:30
Tuesday May 26, 2020
09:30
Monday June 01, 2020
09:30
Tuesday June 02, 2020
09:30
Monday June 08, 2020
09:30
Tuesday June 09, 2020
09:30
Monday June 15, 2020
09:30
Tuesday June 16, 2020
09:30
Monday June 22, 2020
09:30
Tuesday June 23, 2020
09:30
Monday June 29, 2020
09:30
Tuesday June 30, 2020
09:30
Monday July 06, 2020
09:30
Tuesday July 07, 2020
09:30
Monday July 13, 2020
09:30
Tuesday July 14, 2020
09:30
Monday July 20, 2020
09:30
Tuesday July 21, 2020
09:30
Monday July 27, 2020
09:30
Tuesday July 28, 2020
09:30
Monday August 03, 2020
09:30
Tuesday August 04, 2020
09:30
Monday August 10, 2020
09:30
Tuesday August 11, 2020
09:30
Monday August 17, 2020
09:30
Tuesday August 18, 2020
09:30
Monday August 24, 2020
09:30
Tuesday August 25, 2020
09:30
Monday August 31, 2020
09:30
Tuesday September 01, 2020
09:30
Monday September 07, 2020
09:30
Tuesday September 08, 2020
09:30
Monday September 14, 2020
09:30
Tuesday September 15, 2020
09:30
Monday September 21, 2020
09:30
Tuesday September 22, 2020
09:30
Monday September 28, 2020
09:30
Tuesday September 29, 2020
09:30
Monday October 05, 2020
09:30
Tuesday October 06, 2020
09:30
Monday October 12, 2020
09:30
Tuesday October 13, 2020
09:30
Monday October 19, 2020
09:30
Tuesday October 20, 2020
09:30
Monday October 26, 2020
09:30
Tuesday October 27, 2020
09:30
€110
8 available
Classic French Cooking
Regular (€110)
Spots left: 8
Quantity
Single Cost
Total Cost
110
110

After this form is submitted you will be contacted by our team to finalise the booking & payment.

Checking Reservations ...
Carcassonne Walking Tour (Fridays)
Friday January 24, 2020
09:30
Carcassonne Walking Tour (Fridays)
Upcoming Dates:
Friday January 24, 2020
09:30
Friday January 31, 2020
09:30
Friday February 07, 2020
09:30
Friday February 14, 2020
09:30
Friday February 21, 2020
09:30
Friday February 28, 2020
09:30
Friday March 06, 2020
09:30
Friday March 13, 2020
09:30
Friday March 20, 2020
09:30
Friday March 27, 2020
09:30
Friday April 03, 2020
09:30
Friday April 10, 2020
09:30
Friday April 17, 2020
09:30
Friday April 24, 2020
09:30
Friday May 01, 2020
09:30
Friday May 08, 2020
09:30
Friday May 15, 2020
09:30
Friday May 22, 2020
09:30
Friday May 29, 2020
09:30
Friday June 05, 2020
09:30
Friday June 12, 2020
09:30
Friday June 19, 2020
09:30
Friday June 26, 2020
09:30
Friday July 03, 2020
09:30
Friday July 10, 2020
09:30
Friday July 17, 2020
09:30
Friday July 24, 2020
09:30
Friday July 31, 2020
09:30
Friday August 07, 2020
09:30
Friday August 14, 2020
09:30
Friday August 21, 2020
09:30
Friday August 28, 2020
09:30
Friday September 04, 2020
09:30
Friday September 11, 2020
09:30
Friday September 18, 2020
09:30
Friday September 25, 2020
09:30
Friday October 02, 2020
09:30
Friday October 09, 2020
09:30
Friday October 16, 2020
09:30
Friday October 23, 2020
09:30
Friday October 30, 2020
09:30
€40
8 available
Carcassonne Walking Tour (Fridays)
Regular (€40)
Spots left: 8
Quantity
Single Cost
Total Cost
40
40
Checking Reservations ...
Cathar Castles & Roussillon Wines (Sundays)
Sunday January 26, 2020
09:30
Cathar Castles & Roussillon Wines (Sundays)
Upcoming Dates:
Sunday January 26, 2020
09:30
Sunday February 02, 2020
09:30
Sunday February 09, 2020
09:30
Sunday February 16, 2020
09:30
Sunday February 23, 2020
09:30
Sunday March 01, 2020
09:30
Sunday March 08, 2020
09:30
Sunday March 15, 2020
09:30
Sunday March 22, 2020
09:30
Sunday March 29, 2020
09:30
Sunday April 05, 2020
09:30
Sunday April 12, 2020
09:30
Sunday April 19, 2020
09:30
Sunday April 26, 2020
09:30
Sunday May 03, 2020
09:30
Sunday May 10, 2020
09:30
Sunday May 17, 2020
09:30
Sunday May 24, 2020
09:30
Sunday May 31, 2020
09:30
Sunday June 07, 2020
09:30
Sunday June 14, 2020
09:30
Sunday June 21, 2020
09:30
Sunday June 28, 2020
09:30
Sunday July 05, 2020
09:30
Sunday July 12, 2020
09:30
Sunday July 19, 2020
09:30
Sunday July 26, 2020
09:30
Sunday August 02, 2020
09:30
Sunday August 09, 2020
09:30
Sunday August 16, 2020
09:30
Sunday August 23, 2020
09:30
Sunday August 30, 2020
09:30
Sunday September 06, 2020
09:30
Sunday September 13, 2020
09:30
Sunday September 20, 2020
09:30
Sunday September 27, 2020
09:30
Sunday October 04, 2020
09:30
Sunday October 11, 2020
09:30
Sunday October 18, 2020
09:30
Sunday October 25, 2020
09:30
€135
8 available
Cathar Castles & Roussillon Wines (Sundays)
Regular (€135)
Spots left: 8
Quantity
Single Cost
Total Cost
135
135
Checking Reservations ...
Vinitude Wine Courses
No open tours are currently scheduled. Please contact us to request a tour.

How to Book

Above you will find all our currently available tours listed. Highlighted against each tour is the next available date as well as an option for ‘MORE DATE OPTIONS’ . If you would like to reserve places on one just click on the  RESERVE’ button, fill in the form and we will get straight back to you. If you can not find a date that suits you please complete the enquiry form below and we will get straight back to you with some tour suggestions.

Tour Enquiry Form

Please complete the following form to enquire.


Please check the tours which most interest you: